Clark School Home UMD
Keystone home page

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Today! Internship Search Tips for International Students
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, August 24, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, August 25, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Internship Search Tips for International Students
Friday, August 25, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, August 28, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Internship Search Tips for International Students
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
11:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, September 1, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation, presented by Northrop Grumman
Friday, September 1, 2017
12:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op!) Workshop
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Engineering Picnic & Information Fair
Thursday, September 7, 2017
3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Front Plaza, Kim Engineering Building More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Friday, September 8, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Tips, presented by Accenture
Friday, September 8, 2017
3:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, September 11, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Exelon (BGE, PEPCO, Constellation) Lobby Table
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m., Lobby of Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Grunley Construction Lobby Table
Thursday, September 14, 2017
10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m., Lobby of Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Friday, September 15, 2017
11:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Boeing Information Session
Monday, September 18, 2017
5:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

DENSO Information Session
Monday, September 18, 2017
6:00 p.m., 1110 Kim Engineering (Lecture Room) More»

Fall Career Fair
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Xfinity Arena More»

Unilever Lobby Table
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m., Lobby, Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Fall Career Fair
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m., Xfinity Arena More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

August 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 w
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 w
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 w
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 w
27 28 29 30 31 w

Search Events